Mishima, Yukio

Runaway Horses – Yukio Mishima

Runaway Horses is the second book in Yukio Mishima’s Sea of Fertility tetralogy. You do have to read the books in order, so there will be spoilers for the first book below (My review of Spring Snow). The book starts with Honda – Kiyoaki’s friend in the first book, who is now a middle age […]